top of page

Cheers to 2017!

Wow, 2016 was such an incredible year for me! Filled with adventure, love, and surrounded by incredible people. I would almost think "it can't get any better than this", but then I remember I'm getting MARRIED in 2017 (insert girly squeal here)! I'm so looking forward to everything this year has to offer! It's going to be one for the books, without a doubt.

So, what's in store for Tipton Photography this coming year? I'm so excited to announce that I'll be offering some new services! I am now available for lifestyle sessions, and fresh 48 sessions. In case you're unfamiliar with the terminology, lifestyle sessions are a more casual session where I document the moments your family shares with each other. Often times it's in your home, whether it be a maternity session in your nearly ready nursery, or a family session in the kitchen while you make pancakes together. I'm there to capture your Saturday morning traditions and the love you share with one another! Fresh 48 sessions are newborn photos within the first day or so of birth. Capturing the very first moments of your sweet babies life. Depending on the situation they may be taken at the hospital, or in the comfort of your home.

I also started a referral program for my clients. Each time you refer someone (and they complete a session), you get rewarded with 20% off your next session with me!

Don't worry, I will still be available for all of my other services this year, these are just in addition! (Maternity, newborn, family, engagement, portrait, cake smash, boudoir) I am now booking for 2017, so let's chat and see what sort of package we can put together for you this year!

Cheers to a wonderful 2017!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page