top of page

Black and White Mini Sessions

If you've been following along my Instagram lately, you've probably noticed a trend. I've fallen in love with everything black and white! There is something so timeless about a classic black and white portrait. This year, I would love to incorporate more of what I love shooting into my work.

So, for the months of February and March, I'm offering black and white mini sessions for $99.

It's simple. We'll create classic portraits, you treasure them forever.

Send me a message if you would like more info!

Here's a cute black and white maternity photo, just because.

maternity photography


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page